Fire

From Hattrick
Revision as of 16:20, 29 December 2005 by Dancing rob (talk | contribs)

Firing a player is free of charge, but you can only fire one player in twelve hours real-time. This was introduced to stop teams losing all their players after malicious attacks.

It is worth noting that firing a player does not affect the Team Spirit, in contrast to selling a player.