Difference between revisions of "Template:Tactics and Ratings"

From Hattrick
(Apparently this version of mediawiki doesn't have default parameters for templates...)
(Put tactics on a different line from the lineup, as all lineup changes may take some space)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
 
|- align=left
 
|- align=left
 
!{{{team}}}:
 
!{{{team}}}:
| {{{lineup}}} {{{tactics}}}<br>
+
| {{{lineup}}}<br />{{{tactics}}}<br>
 
|-
 
|-
 
|''Midfield:'' || {{{midfield}}}<br>
 
|''Midfield:'' || {{{midfield}}}<br>

Latest revision as of 22:10, 18 April 2010

{{{team}}}: {{{lineup}}}
{{{tactics}}}
Midfield: {{{midfield}}}
Right Defence: {{{right_defence}}}
Central Defence: {{{central_defence}}}
Left Defence: {{{left_defence}}}
Right Attack: {{{right_attack}}}
Central Attack: {{{central_attack}}}
Left Attack: {{{left_attack}}}

Indirect Set Pieces:
Attack: {{{isp_attack}}}
Defence: {{{isp_defence}}}