Template:Tactics and Ratings

From Hattrick
{{{team}}}: {{{lineup}}}
{{{tactics}}}
Midfield: {{{midfield}}}
Right Defence: {{{right_defence}}}
Central Defence: {{{central_defence}}}
Left Defence: {{{left_defence}}}
Right Attack: {{{right_attack}}}
Central Attack: {{{central_attack}}}
Left Attack: {{{left_attack}}}

Indirect Set Pieces:
Attack: {{{isp_attack}}}
Defence: {{{isp_defence}}}