De/Konrad Holt

From Hattrick
Jump to navigationJump to search
INTERWIKI

· Deutsch · English · Français · Nederlands ·

Konrad Holt (292411991)
Holt-Konrad.png
Personal Information
Full name Konrad Holt
Nickname Käpt'n
Age59 years and 57 days
Country  Deutschland
PositionInner Midfielder
Current team Germany KSG Borbetomagus
Senior Career
Seasons (Global)TeamAppearances(Goals)
42 (42) - 44 (44)Germany KSG Borbetomagus27(4)

Appearances and goals counted for competitive matches only.

Konrad Holt ist einer der dienstältesten Spieler der KSG Borbetomagus. Während die meisten anderen Spieler seit der schnellen Gründung des Vereins wieder ausgewechselt wurden, hat es Holt nicht nur geschafft, in der Startelf aller Punktespiele zu bleiben; er ist auch ununterbrochen Kapitän seit dem Freundschaftsspiel gegen den VfB Worms 08 kurz vor dem Beginn der Saison 43.

Mit einem geschätzten TSI von über 6.000 um 10/44 herum ist er der wertvollste Spieler der Mannschaft wie auch der einzige Top-Spieler, der nicht auf Transfermärkten gescoutet wurde.

Persönlichkeit und Spielstil

Holt gilt allgemein als sympathischer (3) wie auch ehrlicher (2) Charakter in und außerhalb des Spielfeldes. Seine temperamentvolle (3) Art auf dem Platz hat ihm innerhalb kürzester Zeit den Rang des Kaptiäns beschert, als sich herausstellte, daß er auch gute (7) Führungsqualitäten besitzt.

Im Laufe der Zeit hat sich neben seinen herausragenden Spielmacher- und Paßgeberfähigkeiten herauskristallisiert, daß Holt auch eine gute Unterstützung in der Verteidigung ist, aber auch vor dem Tor nicht vor dem Abschluß zurückschreckt. Zweiteres hat jedoch schon eine gewisse Tradition bei der KSG, war doch Innenverteidiger Børre Olsen lange Zeit einer der verläßlicheren Torschützen des Teams.

Konrad Holt

From Hattrick
INTERWIKI

· Deutsch · English · Français · Nederlands ·

Konrad Holt (292411991)
Holt-Konrad.png
Personal Information
Full name Konrad Holt
Nickname Käpt'n
Age54 years and 36 days
Country  Deutschland
PositionInner Midfielder
Current team Deutschland KSG Borbetomagus
Senior Career
Seasons (Global)TeamAppearances(Goals)
42 (42) - 44 (44)Deutschland KSG Borbetomagus27(4)

Appearances and goals counted for competitive matches only.

Konrad Holt is one of the players with the most seniority in the team of KSG Borbetomagus. While most other players have been substituted since the quick foundation of the team, Holt managed not only to remain in the starting line-up formation for all competitive matches; he also has been captain ever since the match against the VfB Worms 08 shortly before 1/43.

With an estimated TSI of over 6,000 as of 10/44 he is the most valuable player of the team as well as the only top-ranked player who has not been scouted on transfer markets.

Character and Style[edit]

Holt is commonly known as a sympathetic (3) as well as honest (2) player on and off the pitch. His temperamental (3) vein on the field made him captain within a short period, as the management noticed his solid (7) leadership qualities.

In the course of time it became clear that besides his formidable playmaking and passing abilities Holt is also a good supporter to both defense and attackers. Whereas goalscoring non-attackers seem to be of some tradition at the KSG, e.g. central defender Børre Olsen has been a reliable scorer for quite a while.