Blacklist: Difference between revisions
From Hattrick
Jump to navigationJump to search
mNo edit summary |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{Interwiki/Blacklist}} | |||
The '''blacklist''' is a [[Hattrick Supporter|supporter]] feature that allow managers to block other managers from [[Supporters|supporting]] them and writing in their [[Guestbook]]s. | The '''blacklist''' is a [[Hattrick Supporter|supporter]] feature that allow managers to block other managers from [[Supporters|supporting]] them and writing in their [[Guestbook]]s. | ||
Latest revision as of 15:36, 17 May 2012
The blacklist is a supporter feature that allow managers to block other managers from supporting them and writing in their Guestbooks.
People can be added to the blacklist by using the
button in the Guestbook or through preferences.