Blacklist: Difference between revisions

From Hattrick
Jump to navigationJump to search
EchoMan (talk | contribs)
A start. Screenshots and extended info needed.
 
mNo edit summary
Line 1: Line 1:
The '''blacklist''' is a [[Hattrick Supporter|supporter]] feature that allow managers to block other managers from [[Supporters|supporting]] them and writing in their [[Guestbook]]s.
The '''blacklist''' is a [[Hattrick Supporter|supporter]] feature that allow managers to block other managers from [[Supporters|supporting]] them and writing in their [[Guestbook]]s.
People can be added to the blacklist by using the [[File:Blockuser.jpg]] button in the [[Guestbook]] or through [[preferences]].


{{stub}}
{{stub}}
[[Category: Supporter feature|Blacklist]]
[[Category: Supporter feature|Blacklist]]

Revision as of 15:16, 21 May 2010

The blacklist is a supporter feature that allow managers to block other managers from supporting them and writing in their Guestbooks.

People can be added to the blacklist by using the button in the Guestbook or through preferences.


This article is a stub. You can help Hattrick Wiki by expanding it.