Blacklist

From Hattrick
Revision as of 15:16, 21 May 2010 by Nightwish (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigationJump to search

The blacklist is a supporter feature that allow managers to block other managers from supporting them and writing in their Guestbooks.

People can be added to the blacklist by using the button in the Guestbook or through preferences.


This article is a stub. You can help Hattrick Wiki by expanding it.